Photos between friends.
FotoBomb allows you to send photos to your friends and groups. Add pictures and comments to group chat rooms called FotoBombs to let your friends know what you really think… Or find out how your friends actually feel.
Every image added to a FotoBomb has an initial timer of two hours and thirty minutes before they are deleted. The more you chat with one another, the longer the FotoBomb will be alive.